In between birth and death

Struggling to achieve unwanted goals, and walking to reach undecided destination

The Pain In My Heart May 19, 2006

Filed under: Poem — rammanohar @ 1:39 pm

Invading the small oasis of my solitude
There came by your memories,
Still so fresh in my mind!
Caressed and kissed my tears
And pain stabbed my 'heart divine'
Your love is still potent in my mind
And I still remember your smile
The warmth of your hand…
Warms my thoughts.
And my dreams stretch away miles…

Now you are gone and nothing remains
My heart grows colder every second
You have become a blurred
Silhoutte of my love
And your spell has left me
shattered again!

Collection from orkut.. 

Source::http://www.orkut.com/CommMsgs.aspx?cmm=28688&tid=2464525695586852540

 

Leave a Reply

