In between birth and death

Struggling to achieve unwanted goals, and walking to reach undecided destination

aashu ne saath chhod diya hai – आँसू ने साथ छोंड दिया है October 18, 2006

Filed under: मेरी कविताए,Hindi — rammanohar @ 9:51 pm

दर्द ने कसम खाँइ है, मगर हम भीं कोइ कम नहीं !
आसूँ कि नदिया निकालेंगे, मगर मुडेंगे पिछे हम नहीं !
बता देंगे उसको भी, जिने कि बहानें है कम नहीं !
पछाडेंगे दर्द को जरुर एक दिन, है जिंन्दगी के दिन कम नहीं !

कर लो ऐ दर्द जो भी अभी, बचीं नहीं आहट मुँह् कि अब कोइ !
आँसू ने साथ छोंड दिया है मेरा, तु क्या अब बिगाडेंगा अकेला !
ठहैर जाँ थोंडा, बदलने दे दिन थोंडा,
भाग जाएँगा तु भी, साथ नहीं निभा पाएँगा मेरा !

Ram Manohar

Oct 19, 2006

 

17 Responses to “aashu ne saath chhod diya hai – आँसू ने साथ छोंड दिया है”

  1. SHUAIB Says:

    बहुत बढिया

  2. Santosh Says:

    like it.. stumpled upon ur site from jaya’s blog..

  3. vibhor Says:

    hello ram,
    lovely poem…
    just came here by surfing and i think i hadnt wasted my time…
    have a great day …
    hope to see more from ur side…

  4. pravin Says:

    this one is really nice.
    i appreciate Ram Manohar for this
    I will like him to continue and keep going on with this and also sugest to touch some other area of human life too.

  5. happy Says:

    Phul kabi 2 bar nai khilte,
    Janam kabi 2 baar nai milte.
    Yu milne ko to mil jate hai log hazaro,
    magar dilse chahne wale insan bar-2 nahi milte

  6. happy Says:

    I Love Kanta (Spana)
    Samjha do apni yadon ko,
    Woh bin bulaye pass aaya karti hai
    Aap toh dur rehkar satate ho magar
    Who pass aakar rulaya karti hai…

  7. happy Says:

    I Love Kanta
    Samjha do apni yadon ko,
    Woh bin bulaye pass aaya karti hai
    Aap toh dur rehkar satate ho magar
    Who pass aakar rulaya karti hai…

    From : Happy chauhan

  8. happy Says:

    I Love Sapna
    Samjha do apni yadon ko,
    Woh bin bulaye pass aaya karti hai
    Aap toh dur rehkar satate ho magar
    Who pass aakar rulaya karti hai…

    From : Happy ….

  9. Apee Himalaya Chand Says:

    i luv this poem

  10. Apee Himalaya Chand Says:

    The way I deal with the thing is wrong and I know I have correct it any how. When ever I looked to mirror I used spell your name. When I close my eyes I get you as sweet as you are in you are in my school days I always that. And I promise to defend you from any pain any how. I have completed one and there are many more to go. I don’t blame anybody I am, I was alone responsible for it and I know what I have to do but I never commit suicide until finish my destination. They all have to the pain that they have given me. Beside everything I remember is only a thing is it’s you. I stop myself and run from there but remember I am always around you, because I love you. (my AASHU)

  11. Apee HImalaya Chand Says:

    As many times i read it, its as much approaching to my heart.
    I always love aashu…….

  12. aashu¤DIPALI Says:

    DIPALI GUPTA I LOVE YOU
    4RM ¤AASHU

  13. I Love NiKita
    Samjha do apni yadon ko,
    Woh bin bulaye pass aaya karti hai
    Aap toh dur rehkar satate ho magar
    Who pass aakar rulaya karti hai…

    From : Akshay ….

    Reply

  14. SONI KHAN Says:

    KABHE KOI KISI SE PYAR MAT KARNA PYAR MAI RONA PADHTA HAI KARO TO SADI K BAD NAHE TO KARO MAT KYO KI SAB PYAR KO TIME PA

  15. murari Says:

    hamesha rota rshta hai kya……..

  16. aashu Says:

    aashu orkut profile

  17. ashadazmi Says:

    kaash hota agar to kya hota


Leave a Reply

